Tamari Soy Sauce - Gluten Free


We have run out of stock for this item.


Say no to gluten, but yes to flavour! Removing gluten from your diet doesn’t mean you can’t still enjoy eating all your favourite dishes, with this all-purpose gluten free soy sauce. Made with no wheat and fermented using a special process, this delicious wheat-free tamari soy sauce has all of the flavour regular soy sauce.

No artificial colours or flavourings. Naturally Brewed Tamari Gluten Free Soy Sauce. All-purpose seasoning. Naturally brewed tamari. Gluten free. Halal Feed and Food Inspection Authority. Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit Vinegar

Ingredients: Water, Soybeans, Salt, Spirit Vinegar


Disclaimer: Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here. If you require specific advice on any Pezu branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer. This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Pezu nor without due acknowledgement.